Which two countries occupy the Scandinavian peninsula?

Answer From www.answers.com
Norway and Sweden.

Which countries occupy the Scandinavian Peninsula?
The Scandinavian Peninsula is occupied by Norway, Sweden, and some of northern Finland. Please note that the Scandinavian Peninsula differs from Scandinavia itself. Scandinavia also contains Denmark, and occasionally the rest of Finland, Iceland, the Faroe Islands and Greenland.
which two countries occupy the scandinavian peninsula ?

If you hard to understanding, please comment in below article. Thanks